reklama

I just hate my valentine

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I want to kill my valentine,

with poison in a glass of wine,

I want to see her blood and pain,

Like me, when she left me again,

I want to hear her scream,

It is my the biggest dream,

My dream is her death,

I want to see her sad,

I´m like a nightmare,

I´m like death,

I´m not somewhere,

I´m in your bed,

I hate you all, I hate your eyes,

I need your touch, colder than ice,

I just hate my valentine,

I want to kill her with a wine,

I just hurt my valentine,

Oh my God!Now I feel fine!

I´ve just killed my valentine,

She was only one big swine!

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I don´t care about her anytime!

I don´t care about her anymore!

How I said, I´m really fine,

I´m like a full up store,

I am full of big black soul,

In my heart is bloody hole,

I know that it is my reborn,

but why I feel so sad and lorn?

maybe love or maybe hate,

Now I find my golden gate,

Now I start new part of life,

You are dead and I have knife...

Maroš Dzurinka

Maroš Dzurinka

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  15
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu